Board of Directors

TitleEmail

Telephone

Kristi Gerdes
Chairman
gerdesrk@q.com
721-2127
Rodney Weakly
Vice-Chairman
rweakly@rewsoft.com
742-9376
Pennie Weir

Treasurer/Community Member

pweir_7@yahoo.com 745-6082
Sheila Mueller
Secretary smueller@ehrlichmotors.com

399-0814

Stacey Holzwarth
Parent Member earlybirder1@msn.com 760-1228
Michael Duff
Parent Member
mduff1@uwyo.edu 742-9441
Aaron Tomisich
Community Member atomisich@laramielaw.com

742-7896

Bruce Cameron
Emeritus Member
UNSW@uwyo.edu

399-5983

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Snowy Range Academy 4037 E Grand Avenue Laramie, WY 82070
307-745-9930 (phone) 307-745-9931 (fax)

Report broken links and other website problems to Margarita Rovani at mrovani@acsd1.org