Teachers and Aides

Elementary Teachers

GradeEmail

Amanda Toll

Shelly Donner

Kindergarten A

Kindergarten B

atoll@acsd1.org

sdonner@acsd1.org

Gilbert Lowrey

Trish Jacobsen

1st Grade A

1st Grade B

glowrey@acsd1.org

tjacobsen@acsd1.org

Megan Smerud

2nd Grade

msmerud@acsd1.org

Megan Switzer

3rd Grade

mswitzer@acsd1.org

Jane Raulston
4th Grade jraulston@acsd1.org

Middle School Teachers

Grades Served Email
Karsten Hiser 6th - 8th Social Studies khiser@acsd1.org
Samantha Cripps 6th - 8th Math/Tech scripps@acsd1.org
Samantha Suter 6th - 8th Science ssuter@acsd1.org
Kristy Palmer 5th - 7th Math/ 5th Science kpalmer@acsd1.org
Meghan Sullivan
5th Lang Arts/ Social Studies msullivan@acsd1.org
Eric Wright 6th - 8th Language Arts ewright@acsd1.org

Specials Teachers

Grades Served Email
Jessica Arnold Spanish (K-5th) jarnold@acsd1.org
Anne Hedderman
Spanish (6th-8th) ahedderman@acsd1.org
Reynold Candelaria PE  (K-8th) rcandelaria@acsd1.org
Catherine Symchych Librarian (K-8th) csymchych@acsd1.org
Angela Sholty Art  (K-8th) asholty@acsd1.org
Amy Wright Music  (K-8th) awright@acsd1.org
Marilyn Specht
Literacy mspecht@acsd1.org

Special Education Teachers

PositionEmail
Roxane Todd
Resource Room rtodd@acsd1.org
Andrea Bloom Speech abloom@acsd1.org

Paraprofessionals/Teacher's Aides

Grades ServedEmail
Deborah Grace K
dgrace@acsd1.org
Abigaile George
3rd-4th aedling@acsd1.org

Snowy Range Academy 4037 E Grand Avenue Laramie, WY 82070
307-745-9930 (phone) 307-745-9931 (fax)

Report broken links and other website problems to Margarita Rovani at mrovani@acsd1.org